i-doit Add-on

SM-VIEW

Visualization for i-doit

 

SM-View Partner Add-on

The visualization modules SM-VIEW of our Partner SHD are based on data of the i-doit CMDB and offer an extended display for even more effective IT Service Management.

This add-on is provided by: SHD

 

Functions

  • Attractive visual presentation of IT objects and process layer.
  • Innovative functions for filtering and linking of information
  • Simplified team work with individually configurable and sharable dashboards
  • Integration of status information out of the connected Nagios-based monitoring system.

Prices

1.000 objects5.000 objects10.000 objects
189,00€389,00€729,00€

Description

A picture is worth a thousand words.
Say goodbye to boring, static lists or manually created overview plans. With SM-VIEW you can very easily create your individual working platform thanks to intuitive functions. The add-on provides complex relationships in graphics and schemes understandable for ALL users. This way, you can cooperate with your IT team and the Helpdesk in an uncomplicated way.

Why do you need SM-VIEW?
With i-doit you collect and manage your entire IT environment. This puts your IT documentation on a solid foundation. Supplemented by the modules of SM-VIEW and their visualization options you gain new insights from the unbelievably large and complex amounts of data. The clear graphical presentation und the intuitive functions visibly display relationships and dependencies.

As a result, you recognize necessary demand for investment and bottlenecks, accelerate the error analysis and make use of the clear presentation in your discussions with the board. Discover the functions of the SM-VIEW modules on the product homepage and test SM-VIEW 30 days free and without obligation. You will certainly notice the added value for your daily work!

Would you like to know more?

If you have questions regarding this add-on, please use the following form to send a message. We are looking forward to your inquiry.

i-doit Add-on

SM-VIEW

Visualisierung fĂĽr i-doit

Die Visualisierungsmodule SM-VIEW unseres Partners SHD setzen auf den Daten der i-doit CMDB auf und bieten eine erweiterte Darstellung fĂĽr noch effektiveres IT Service Management.

Dieses Add-on wird bereitgestellt durch: SHD.

Funktionen

  • Ansprechende grafische Aufbereitung zwischen den IT-Objekten und zur Prozessebene
  • Innovative Funktionen zum Filtern und VerknĂĽpfen von Informationen
  • Vereinfachte Teamarbeit dank individuell konfigurierbarer und teilbarer Dashboards
  • Integration der Statusinformationen aus dem angebundenen nagiosbasierten Monitoringsystem

Preise

1.000 Objekte5.000 Objekte10.000 Objekte
189,00€389,00€729,00€

Beschreibung

Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte
Verabschieden Sie sich von langweiligen, statischen Listen oder manuell erstellten Übersichtsplänen. Mit SM-VIEW kreieren Sie dank intuitiver Funktionen spielend leicht ihre individuelle Arbeitsplattform. Das Add-On bereitet komplexe Zusammenhänge in Grafiken und Schemen für ALLE Anwender verständlich auf. So können Sie mit Ihrem IT-Team und dem Helpdesk unkompliziert zusammenarbeiten.

Warum Sie SM-View brauchen?
Mit i-doit erfassen und verwalten Sie Ihre komplette IT-Umgebung. Damit stellen Sie Ihre IT-Dokumentation auf eine solide Grundlage. Ergänzt durch die Module von SM-VIEW gewinnen Sie aus den unvorstellbar großen und komplexen Datenmengen dank de Visualisierungsmöglichkeiten neue Erkenntnisse. Durch die anschauliche, grafische Aufbereitung und intuitive Funktionen werden Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten sichtbar.

So leiten Sie leicht notwendigen Investitionsbedarf ab, erkennen Engpässe, beschleunigen die Fehlersuche und nutzen die anschauliche Aufbereitung zur Diskussion mit der Geschäftsleitung. Entdecken Sie die Funktionen der SM-VIEW Module auf der Produkthomepage und testen Sie SM-VIEW 30 Tage kostenfrei und unverbindlich. Sie werden garantiert den Mehrwert für Ihre tägliche Arbeit feststellen!