Self Service

Quick help for i-doit users

 

You will find the answers to many questions about installation and operation of i-doit in our free offers already. Our Knowledge Base, the user forum and the Help Center offer resources that can often provide you with the necessary information already.

Self-Service – Quick answers to your questions

In addition to our paid support offers we would like to introduce a series of free offers. You can use them directly or after a one-time registration. If you don’t need regular support or a quick answer to an important question we recommend the following offers.

Forum

The Forum is especially used by users of the i-doit software. You can post all kinds of questions regarding software and its application. Members of the i-doit team and of the partners are offering their help.

Knowledge Base

The i-doit Knowledge Base is a continually growing digital reference book for all topics and aspects of i-doit. Many technical questions are answered by the Knowledge Base already. 

Help Center

The Help Center is the interface to the i-doit Support. You can submit your requests online. There is also a list of FAQs which is permanently enhanced and delivers frequent questions about configuration and use of i-doit. 

Further Support offers

Webinars

Our Webinars give you a focused impression on all aspects of i-doit pro. In addition to the starter webinars for beginners, there are also regular subject-specific introductions of certain functions and extensions.

Starter Guide

In the course of the Webinar series that our experts hold regularly, Webinars for beginners and new users have been recorded. We have summarized the videos of these Webinars in our Starter Guide.

Test i-doit for 30 days for free

It is not sufficient if software only looks just fine. It must also leave a convincing feeling. Only then you can make sure that it is suitable for your purposes.

We are sure that i-doit fits to your company. And you should also be sure. Therefore, we provide you with i-doit for your test free of charge for 30 days.

    Test i-doit now! We are convinced that you will be convinced afterwards.

Self-Service

Schnelle Hilfe für i-doit-Anwender

Die Antworten auf zahlreiche Fragen zur Installation und zum Betrieb von i-doit finden Sie bereits mit unseren kostenfreien Angeboten.

Unsere Knowledge Base, das Anwenderforum und das Hilfe-Center stellen Ressourcen bereit, die Ihnen häufig bereits die notwendigen Informationen liefern.

Self-Service – Schnelle Antworten auf Ihre Fragen

Neben unseren kostenpflichtigen Support-Angeboten stellen wir Ihnen noch eine Reihe von kostenfreien Angeboten zur Verfügung. Diese können Sie entweder direkt oder nach einer einmaligen Registrierung nutzen. Wenn Sie keine regelmäßige Unterstützung benötigen oder eine schnelle Antwort auf eine wichtige Frage suchen, empfehlen wir Ihnen die folgenden Angebote.

Das Forum

Das Forum wird vor allem von Anwendern der i-doit Software genutzt. Hier können Sie alle Arten von Fragen in Zusammenhang mit der Software und ihrer Anwendung stellen. Auch Mitglieder des i-doit Teams sowie der Partner stehen hier hilfreich zur Seite.

Die Knowledge Base

Die i-doit Knowledge Base ist ein ständig wachsendes digitales Nachschlagewerk zu allen Themen und Aspekten rund um i-doit. Sehr viele technische Fragen lassen sich bereits mit Hilfe der Knowledge Base beantworten.

Das Hilfe-Center

Das Hilfe-Center ist die Schnittstelle zum i-doit Support. Hier können Sie Ihre Fragen online einreichen. Sie finden hier auch eine Liste von FAQs, die ständig erweitert wird und Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen zur Konfiguration und Bedienung von i-doit liefert.

Weitere Support-Angebote

Webinare

Unsere Webinare geben einen fokussierten Einblick in alle Aspekte von i-doit pro. Neben den Starter-Webinaren für Einsteiger gibt es auch regelmäßig fachspezifische Vorstellungen von bestimmten Funktionen und Erweiterungen.

Starter Guide

Im Laufe der Webinar-Reihen, die unsere Experten regelmäßig veranstalten, wurden auch Webinare für Einsteiger und neue Anwender aufgezeichnet. Die Videos zu diesen Webinaren haben wir in unserem Starter-Guide zusammengefasst. 

Sie fragen sich …

… ob i-doit Ihren Anforderungen entspricht? Testen Sie es einfach!

  • Voll funktionale Testversion
  • Alle von uns entwickelten Add-ons
  • Ein Monat Zeit zum ausgiebigen Testen.

Lernen Sie die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten von i-doit kennen.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Sie überzeugt sein werden.