Management

Management and management team

Flexibility, short distances and openness characterise the structure of synetics. The management works closely and with trust, with a lean management team. Together, they co-ordinate the strategic orientation of the company and are responsible for its implementation. Open doors are just as natural to us as transparency in corporate goals and strategic decisions.

mangement JW-2

“With advancing digitalisation and the transformation to a knowledge society, the amount of data is constantly growing. It is therefore becoming increasingly important to extract useful information from it for our own operations. i-doit helps to transform data into a world of knowledge and thus offers an effective instrument for successfully mastering the digital transformation. We stand for quality, stability and security and have been successfully measured by these standards for years.”

Joachim Winkler
Founder & Managing Director – Business Development 

mangement JW-2

As Chief Marketing Officer I am responsible for market strategy. The focus is on partner management, sales and marketing. Our activities in this area are strongly driven by content that provides concrete support to our users. The main focus of the i-doit market strategy is internationalisation. i-doit is already being used in more than 36 countries – and this trend is rising.

Stefan Böttcher
Managing Director/ CMO – Sales, Marketing and Partner Management

management KH-2

“In the development process, a high professionalisation of the Scrum-based process stays in the foreground. In the care team, we pursue a holistic approach with our knowledge base, explanatory videos and webinars, in addition to individual support services. This is how we achieve quality and reliability.”

Daniel Kirsten
Managing Director / CTO – UX-Design, Development, QA and Care

We are there for you

Foto HR Chris Heyer, HR Manager

Nicole Fornfeist
Head of People & Culture

+49 211 699 31 169
karriere@i-doit.com

Foto HR Kirsten Hildebrandt, COO

Jens Schmidt
Manager People & Culture

+49 211 699 31 156
karriere@i-doit.com

Contact

synetics GmbH
Hildebrandtstrasse 4d
40215 Duesseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 699 31 0
Fax: +49 211 699 31 199

karriere@i-doit.com

Management

Geschäftsführung und Führungsteam

Flexibilität, kurze Wege und Offenheit prägen die Struktur von synetics. Die Geschäftsführung arbeitet eng und vertrauensvoll mit einem schlanken Führungsteam zusammen. Gemeinsam stimmen sie die strategische Ausrichtung des Unternehmens ab und verantworten die Umsetzung. Offene Türen sind für uns genauso selbstverständlich wie Transparenz bei den Unternehmenszielen und den strategischen Entscheidungen.

“Mit der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung und dem Wandel zur Wissensgesellschaft wächst die Menge der Daten laufend. So wird es immer wichtiger, daraus nutzbare Informationen für den eigenen Betrieb zu gewinnen. I-doit hilft dabei, Daten in eine Welt des Wissens zu verwandeln und bietet so ein wirkungsvolles Instrument zur erfolgreichen Bewältigung der digitalen Transformation. Wir stehen dabei für Qualität, Stabilität und Sicherheit und lassen uns seit Jahren erfolgreich daran messen.”

Joachim Winkler, CEO – Business Development 

mangement JW-2
Punkte des i-doit Logos als Trennelement
management KH-2

“Der Operations Bereich bei synetics umfasst alle nach innen gerichteten Prozesse. Wir haben hier in den letzten Jahren einen hohen Grad an Digitalisierung und Automatisierung erreicht. Dies ermöglicht es uns, uns auf unser wichtigstes Potenzial zu konzentrieren: unser Team, die Menschen hinter i-doit. Gerade in der momentanen Corona-Krise hat sich unsere digitale Flexibilität bewährt. Von Online-Meetings über Online-Events und Online-Home-Gym sind wir problemlos ins Home-Office umgestiegen.”

Kirsten Hildebrandt, COO – Human Resources (HR), Finance (Controlling) und Office

Punkte des i-doit Logos als Trennelement

Als Chief Marketing Officer bin ich für die Marktstrategie verantwortlich. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei Partnermanagement, Vertrieb, und Marketing. Unsere Aktivitäten in diesem Bereich sind stark durch Inhalte getrieben, die unseren Anwendern konkrete Unterstützung bieten. Wesentlicher Schwerpunkt der i-doit Marktstrategie ist die Internationalisierung. i-doit wird bereits heute in mehr als 36 Ländern eingesetzt – Tendenz steigend.

Stefan Bötcher, CMO – Sales, Marketing und Partner Management

mangement JW-2
Punkte des i-doit Logos als Trennelement
management KH-2

“Im Entwicklungsprozess steht eine hohe Professionalisierung des Scrum-basierten Prozesses im Vordergrund. Im Care-Team verfolgen wir mit unserer Knowledge-Base, Erklärvideos und Webinaren neben der individuellen Supportleistung einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz. So erreichen wir Qualität und Verläßlichkeit.”

Daniel Kirsten, CTO – UX-Design, Development, QA und Care

Wir sind für Dich da

Foto HR Chris Heyer, HR Manager

Chris Heyer
HR Manager

+49 211 699 31 122
karriere@i-doit.com

Foto HR Kirsten Hildebrandt, COO

Kirsten Hildebrandt
COO

+49 211 699 31 133
karriere@i-doit.com

Kontakt

synetics GmbH
Hildebrandtstrasse 4d
40215 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 699 31 0
Fax: +49 211 699 31 199

karriere@i-doit.com